Did you ever wish everyone could take a Quaalude and wake up someplace nicer?
Thursday, March 26, 2026
Hot damn! This is dreadful. The Rob Reiner double homicide. Tsk. I'm watching a stupid quazi-news and info program about Nick, family annihilator.
Personalities are debating how Nick and nut/murderers should be adjudicated, treated for illness, and kept from killing moms and pops. It's possible, rotund healthy maybe-like, if young Nick had been lobotomized after his umpteenth psychiatric freak-off he wouln't have killed the mums and dads Nick Xed. Zzzzzzzzip!
There are long acting medical needle drugs, like prolixin, that keep violent loonies calm and free of aggression for weeks or months at stretch. No need to make sure the jerk took pills as prescribed each day. He get the shot on schedule, and maybe he won't kill.
Team Reisner right here is rooting for lobotomy. This is because there are so fucking many dangerous assholes out there, and no good way to confine or medicate the jerks. Another answer to the Nick Reiners of the world is confinement in state hospitals, locked up, long as necessary, maybe till the end of crazy time.
Holy shit, this is awful but I'm watching youtube shows again. What if it's an elaborate hoax. It's a surprise party, the joke's on everyone, the FBI is in on it, so's everyone celebrity or near enough to it. Common stupid, emotional, meddlesome television viewers, overweight and infirm are on pins and needles wondering what happened to Nancy.
I'm making all this up, it's happy horseshit and nothing else. What if they all have Nancy holed up in suite in Trump Tower, Trump's in on the joke. The cast of the Today Show is in on it. Hoda will pretend to search for Nancy, it will be like hide and seek for adults, and then...surprise...Nancy is a live, the FBI was pleased to waste money on the hoax, Trump liked the idea because it's fun, has glitz, people buy tickets of anything.
Maybe it's a hoax. This could be real fun.
Tuesday, March 17, 2026
Mummery
I mummerate. Flail. Gesticulate the way swarthy ethnic people do. I perform acts of mummery. One must when slinging hash on the least popular of subjects, in his moment, a major scumbag, criminal, pervert, pedo, and asshole of the universe, Jeffrey Epstein. In spitting this out I expectorate zero tolerance for creeps and perverts, but need to explain that there have always been cults and civics groups, societies of geniuses, philanthropists, intellectuals, and everyone likes sex drugs and rock and roll.
Assholes like Epstein provide sex, drugs and rock and roll, caviar, stogies, also dip-shitty alcoholic drinks with paper umbrellas in them. Wealthy, powerful pigs like Chad Computer Genius and Mr. Big Dick Former President of the US, and they all enjoy hospitality such as Jeffrey provided them along with the digs to do what they do best, whatever BS that may be.
Just examining possible ways to go forward absent of sex crime. The fun and games can be a good thing. Been thinking hospitality businesses could be a direction in grass roots politics, if you get my drift. The key to cooperation is in providing sex, drugs and rock and roll. Thanks for reading!
Monday, March 16, 2026
Epstein... the new and much worse form of a J. Edgar Hoover type
Old late J E Hoover of FBI fame was an expert in finding dirt on people. He extorted the bejesus out of many big wigs. Getting photos of men and women doing illegal sex was best of all. Anything taboo is great for shutting people up and for making people do what they are being extorted to do. Do it or Edgar will rat it to anyone bad for his victims. But enough of Hoover, that prick.
I'm conjecturing stupid stuff about fucking Jeffrey Fucking Asshole Of The Universe Epstein. No respect at all his way, the man was a pig. Start with a grocery list style analysis. Both men used compromising information for similar reasons. Other reasons, too. I'm not saying anything in this barf bucket is good, but...
What if Epstein was operating a sex and drugs business, illegal in the US, that is bad, not so? If one turns a quickie blind eye to law and ethics, he may have used Pedo Island as a brain trust, or think tank. Suppose he did it by providing guests, like Bill Clinton and so many great brilliant gifted other, Dershowitz, sex, drugs and rock and roll. He created a pleasure business, and used it to place smart people, such as college faculty, industrialists, artists, brainiacs of all kind in a common meeting, Pedo Island. Disgusting, yes, but maybe the people brought together on Pedo Island will find a cure for cancer as a result of meeting with genius perverts of all kinds? Maybe guests on Pedo Island will find a cure for the common cold.
Maybe together, they'll design a vaccine that prevents perversions and criminality. One shot in the ass, and we can empty the prison industrial complex. Epstein is a total skumbag, but what if he saved mankind, not that he really fucking did, he didn't, still, what the fuck if? The world was always a creepy place. Remember Raspuntin? De Sade? Other famous perverts. Okeeeeee.
I Need To Compose A Song Called "Why Do I Feel Like An Asswipe?"
I feel like shit because I'm talking. Tough shit, one could say.
Maybe there is no equivalence. I say there is, between transgender surgery and the once optimistic procedure, lobotomy. Both have been considered good ideas. As the old joke goes, once lobotomized one has nothing to worry about. And nothing to worry with. I ripped that from P.T. Barnum.
He said it about a circus freak in his side show. I'm making a jingly paperclip chain out of several things that trended in the last half century. The trend in changing gender surgically and chemically, with the old trend in generous frivolous psycho-surgeries of the 1950s. Could, sometime in the sci-fi future, transgender medicine be in the same paper envelope as cosmetic surgery, in the widest way? Remember the late singer, Michael Jackson, the way his nose, after a zillion alterations to it, nearly died on his face? People all over were having excessive surgeries and were getting grotesque long term results.
No shit, I mean no harm to anyone with this post. I'm concerned a lot of people could be worse for wear after too much medical procedures and meds. The future might suck worse than now. But hasn't it already?
Thanks for reading!
Tuesday, March 3, 2026
It's easy to opine from a safe space, like me, here. So fuck me for being a presumptuous little prick. And it's easy to be crass. I don't mean to be, but to simplify, one gets rude... Shitski.
Without specifying one goddam idiotic brain damaged thing, people began back in the 1950s to say, "let's bomb (fill in the blank) back to the stone age." That's crass. It's of interest over some shit in the news, overseas, the US involved, some rough stuff, missiles, what have you. Suppose the plan, maybe now, is to inflict a shitload of harm over there in hope of divesting the where with all to attack the United States. Cave dwellers don't have much in the way of weapons. If the plan works, life is safer for Americans. The bombing destroyed the resources terrorists would have used, in this smiley faced possibility.
This is shitty. I hate being a blowhard. Just weenie wagging the outside opinion there could be benefit, in the long term. Shit, shit, shit. It is so painfully true. Opinions. Like assholes. Everyone has one and they all stink. Thanks for reading.

